Contact

**Please check our FAQ page to make sure your question hasn’t been answered already before contacting us.

Email
info@wparef.com
Phone
(724) 379-5386
Mail
Western Pennsylvania Referee Program
82 Lookout Ave
Monongahela, PA 15063

State Referee Committee Members

State Referee Administrator (SRA)

Peggy Neasonsra@wparef.com

State Youth Referee Administrator (SYRA)

Darth Newman syra@wparef.com

State Director of Instruction (SDI)

Paul Caracciolosdi@wparef.com

State Director of Assessment (SDA)

Chris Regansda@wparef.com

State Assignment Coordinator (SAC)

Maria Swansonsac@wparef.com

District Referee Representatives

South District

Vacant

East District

Anthony Cutraraeast@wparef.com

West District

Scott Jenningswest@wparef.com

North District

Glenn Meisternorth@wparef.com

Lake District

Mike Halaszlake@wparef.com

Mountain District

Linda Shoupmountain@wparef.com

Adult League

Steve Kowalskiadult@wparef.com

Referee Committee Appointments

State Referee Registrar

John Papinchakregistrar@wparef.com

State Tournament Assignor

Peggy Neasonsra@wparef.com

Webmaster

Alfonso Fajardoadmin@wparef.com